Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Douglas Kunda
orcid.org/0000-0002-1146-1975
Associate Professor and Dean - School of Science, Engineering and Technology
Mulungushi University
PO Box 80415
Kabwe, ZAMBIA
Email: dkunda@mu.edu.zm
Research Areas: Software Engineering, Mobile Development, Big Data, ICTs for Education, Data Mining and Machine Learning, Ad Hoc Networks

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Dr. Jackson Phiri,
The University of Zambia
PO Box 32379, Lusaka
ZAMBIA
Email: jackson.phiri@unza.zm
Research Areas: Computer Networks, Artificial Intelligence, ICTs

Dr. Josephat Kalezhi,
Copperbelt University
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: kalezhi@cbu.ac.zm
Research Areas: Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence, Data storage in hard disk drives, Embedded Systems

Editorial Board Members

1. Prof. Nomusa Dlodlo,
Professor/ Director - Informatics
Namibia University of Science and Technology
13 Storch Street
Private Bag 13388, Windhoek
NAMIBIA
Email: ndlodlo@nust.na
Research Areas: ICT in Health, ICT in Education, ICT in Business, ICT in Agriculture, Cloud Computing and the Internet of Things

2. Prof. Rafidah Md. Noor
Associate Professor
Department of Computer System and Technology
Faculty of Computer Science and Information Technology
University of Malaya, 50603
MALAYSIA
Email: fidah@um.edu.my
Research Areas: ICT, Computer Networking, Ad Hoc Networks, Cognitive Radio Networks, Machine Learning

3. Prof. Jameson Mbale
Copperbelt University
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: jameson.mbale@cbu.ac.zm
Research Areas: ICTs

4. Prof. Hastings Maboshe Libati
Copperbelt University
School of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Computer Science Department
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: libati@cbu.ac.zm
Research Areas: ICTs

5. Dr Imed Ben Dhaou
Email: bendhaou.imed@gmail.com
Research Areas: Electrical / Electronics Engineering

6. Dr George Mufungulwa
Copperbelt University
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: mufungulwac@gmail.com
Research areas: Digital Signal Processing (DSP), Speech Signal Processing, Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence, Distributed Interactive Systems with focus on Multimedia Systems

7. Dr. Ezekiel S. Bob Jere
Head of Programmes – ICT / A Level Programmes
ZCAS University
Dedan Kimathi Road
P.O. Box 35243, Lusaka
ZAMBIA
Email: bob.jere@zcas.edu.zm
Research areas: ICTs

8. Dr Edmore Chikohora
Lecturer - Informatics
Namibia University of Science and Technology
13 Storch Street
Private Bag 13388, Windhoek
NAMIBIA
Email: echikohora@nust.na
Research Areas: Algorithms (Genetic, evolutionary), Neural networks & Deep learning, Image processing, and Enterprise Resource Planning Systems

9. Dr. Shemi Alice
Copperbelt University
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: shemiap@gmail.com
Research Areas: Information Systems

10. Dr Christopher Chembe
Head of Department - Computer Science and ICT
School of Science, Engineering and Technology
Mulungushi University
PO Box 80415, Kabwe
ZAMBIA
Email: cchembe@mu.ac.zm
Research Areas: ICTs, Computer Networking, Ad Hoc Networks, Cognitive Radio Networks, Machine Learning

11. Dr. Manoj Lall
Tshwane University of Technology
Johannesburg
SOUTH AFRICA
Email: LallM@tut.ac.za
Research Areas: Machine learning, Data science (data mining), Agent based modeling and simulation, Software engineering, Formal methods, Human computer interactions

12. Dr Derrick Ntalasha
Copperbelt University
Computer Science Department
Box 21692, Kitwe
ZAMBIA
Email: dbntalasha@gmail.com
Research Areas: Context Awareness Computing, Middleware, Parallel and Distributed Systems, Internet of Things (IoT), Mobile Computing, Internet Technologies and programming, ICT Strategic Planning and Management, Web-based Systems, Mobile Learning

13. Dr Vincent Omwenga
Academic Director (Curriculum)
Faculty of Information Technology
Strathmore University
Nairobi
KENYA
Email: vomwenga@strathmore.edu
Research Areas: ICTs

14. Dr. Francis Mulolani
Copperbelt University
Kitwe,
ZAMBIA
Email: fmulolani@cbu.ac.zm
Research Areas: Power electronics, Real-time digital control of power electronic converters, Electrical machines and drives, Renewable energy, Applications of power electronics in power systems, Power quality and power quality improvement techniques, Engineering education

15. Dr. Nchimunya Chaamwe The Copperbelt University chimz@cbu.ac.zm
16. Dr. Okuthe Kogeda Tshwane University of Technology kogeda@gmail.com
17. Dr. Chiyaba Njovu ZICAS University chiyaba.njovu@zcas.edu.zm
18. Dr. Yaw Nkansah-Gyekye Nelson Mandela AIST yaw.nkansah-gyekye@nm-aist.ac.tz
19. Dr. Mayumbo Nyirenda University of Zambia mnyirenda@unza.zm
20. Dr. Laban Mwansa, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, MwansaL@cput.ac.za