Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Douglas Kunda, Mulungushi University, dkunda@mu.ac.zm

Associate Editors-in-Chief

Dr. Jackson Phiri, The University of Zambia, jackson.phiri@unza.zm
Prof. Jameson Mbale, Copperbelt University, jameson.mbale@cbu.ac.zm

Editorial Board Members

Prof. Hastings Libati, Copperbelt University, libati@cbu.ac.zm
Prof. Lisa Seymour University of Cape Town Lisa.Seymour@uct.ac.za
Dr. Josephat Kalezhi, Copperbelt University, kalezhi@cbu.ac.zm
Dr. Josephat Kalezhi, Copperbelt University, kalezhi@cbu.ac.zm
Dr. Simon Tembo University of Zambia simon.tembo@unza.zm
Dr. Shemi Alice Copperbelt University shemiap@gmail.com
Dr Christopher Chembe, Mulungushi University, cchembe@mu.ac.zm
Dr. Nchimunya Chaamwe The Copperbelt University chimz@cbu.ac.zm
Dr. Edmore Chikohora Namibia University of Science & Technology, echikohora@nust.na
Dr. Bob Jere ZICAS University bob.jere@zcas.edu.zm
Dr. Okuthe Kogeda Tshwane University of Technology kogeda@gmail.com
Dr. Manoj Lall Tshwane University of Technology LallM@tut.ac.za
Dr. Francis Mulolani The Copperbelt University fmulolani@cbu.ac.zm
Dr. Chiyaba Njovu ZICAS University chiyaba.njovu@zcas.edu.zm
Dr. Yaw Nkansah-Gyekye Nelson Mandela AIST yaw.nkansah-gyekye@nm-aist.ac.tz
Dr. Derrick Ntalasha Copperbelt University dbntalasha@gmail.com
Dr. Mayumbo Nyirenda University of Zambia mnyirenda@unza.zm
Dr. Vincent Omwenga Strathmore University vomwenga@strathmore.edu